Our People

people

Leadership and Sales

Roger (C.R.) Kinsman – CEO
crk@crkinsman.com
Roger Kinsman founded C.R. Kinsman & Associates, Inc. in 1976 after gaining years of experience through various sales and sales management positions in the industrial marketplace. He remains an active CEO for the agency today, primarily responsible for key day to day operations. He and his wife, Penny Kinsman, reside in Southlake, Texas.

Penny Kinsman – Treasurer
Penny Kinsman has been involved in C.R. Kinsman & Associates, Inc. since 1976, performing duties that range from Office Management to Corporate Treasurer and everything in between.

Craig Kinsman, CPMR – President
craig@crkinsman.com
Craig Kinsman began his professional career in the industrial marketplace in 1993 after graduating Cum Laude from Texas A&M University’s renown Industrial Distribution Program.  He showed much success in a variety of sales/sales management positions with industrial manufacturers, distributors, and distribution ERP software companies prior to joining CRK.  Craig resides in Dallas, Texas and is responsible for all areas of C.R. Kinsman & Associates, Inc. in addition to Sales Management and Key Accounts.

Ryan Kinsman, CPMR – Executive Vice President
ryan@crkinsman.com
Ryan Kinsman began his professional career in 2002.  Prior to joining CRK, Ryan demonstrated sales success in a variety of technical sales positions with a worldwide manufacturer of industrial compressors and compressed air solutions.  He graduated among the top of his class from the Industrial Distribution Program at Texas A&M University.  Ryan resides in Dallas, Texas and services our Dallas-East Texas territory in addition to Sales Management.

Chris Dowell – Territory Sales Manager
chris@crkinsman.com
Chris Dowell resides in Manvel, Texas and covers our greater Houston and Southeast Texas territory.

Dan McBride – Territory Sales Manager
dan@crkinsman.com
Dan McBride resides in Edmond, Oklahoma and covers our Oklahoma and West Texas Panhandle territory.

Don McFall – Territory Sales Manager
don@crkinsman.com
Don McFall resides in Cabot, Arkansas and covers our Arkansas, Northern Mississippi, and Western Tennessee territory.

Donovan Monahan – Territory Sales Manager
donovan@crkinsman.com
Donovan Monahan resides in Saint Louis, Missouri and covers our Central / Eastern Missouri, Iowa, and Southern Illinois territory.

Justin Ordonne – Territory Sales Manager
justin@crkinsman.com
Justin Ordonne resides in Cut Off, Louisiana and covers our Louisiana and Southern Mississippi territory.

David Peterson – Territory Sales Manager
david@crkinsman.com
David Peterson resides in San Antonio, Texas and covers our San Antonio, Austin, El Paso, and South Texas territory.

Kevin Reha – Territory Sales Manager
kevin@crkinsman.com
Kevin Reha resides in Denton, Texas and covers our Ft. Worth, West Texas, and Central Texas territory.

Mike Smuder – Territory Sales Manager
mike@crkinsman.com
Mike Smuder resides in Peculiar, Missouri and covers our Kansas, Nebraska, and Western Missouri territory.

Support

Sandra Hughes – Inside Sales/Customer Service
sandra@crkinsman.com
Sandra spent several years as inside sales and customer service for one of the country’s largest industrial distributors and performs the same functions at CRK.

Liz Scott – Inside Sales/Customer Service
liz@crkinsman.com
Liz spent several years as inside sales and customer service for a well-known Texas fastener distributor and performs the same functions at CRK.

Kathy Bolton & Eddie de la Rosa – Warehouse Associates
Kathy and Eddie are responsible for all aspects of our warehouse operations.  Receiving, pick, pack, ship, physical inventory, etc.

Copyright © 2018 CR Kinsman & Associates, All Rights Reserved